642 Things – 87: A powerful Hollywood agent’s personal to-do list

Try to get studio to greenlight needless sequel.
Arrange for a pretend relationship between my C list celebrity and my fellow agents’ A list celebrity
Get the D-listers to wash my car again.
Try and find an indie film I can cram my oldest star into, bring back his career
Get out of bed (this one is optional)

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Unlike my two books (“The Great Platypus Caper” and “The Coconut Monkey Horror”) I can not promise that each entry in my 642 things to write about series will be true stories drawn from my life, I’ll leave the amount of truth in each entry up to your imagination.
Want to stretch your writing muscles as well? Post your response to the writing prompt in the comments section. I’d love to see it.

Leave a Reply

